Southwest Wisconsin

Counties: Columbia, Crawford, Grant, Green, Iowa, Juneau, Lafayette, Richland, Sauk

 

Ann Miller Holman
Associate Director of Area TMG ICA Operations
(608) 381-7934
AMillerHolman@tmgwisconsin.com

Southeast Wisconsin

Counties: Dodge, Fond du Lac, Jefferson, Kenosha, Milwaukee, Ozaukee, Racine, Sheboygan, Walworth, Washington, Waukesha

 

Cynthia Nulph
Associate Director of Area TMG ICA Operations 
(262) 395-3351
CNulph@tmgwisconsin.com

 

Gwendolyn Dunkin
Associate Director of Area TMG ICA Operations
(414) 587-0751
GDunkin@tmgwisconsin.com

 

Tina Miller
Associate Director of Area TMG ICA Operations
(414) 254-5763
TMiller@tmgwisconsin.com

West Central Wisconsin

Counties: Buffalo, Clark, Eau Claire, Green Lake, Jackson, La Crosse, Marathon, Marquette, Monroe, Pepin, Portage, Trempealeau, Vernon, Waushara, Wood

 

Michelle Olson
Associate Director of Area TMG ICA Operations
(608) 386-0453
MOlson@tmgwisconsin.com

Northeast Wisconsin

Counties: Brown, Calumet, Door, Kewaunee, Langlade, Lincoln, Manitowoc, Marinette, Menominee, Oconto, Outagamie, Shawano, Waupaca, Winnebago

 

Kristy Warden
Associate Director of Area TMG ICA Operations
(920) 461-2402
KWarden@tmgwisconsin.com

Northwest Wisconsin

Counties: Ashland, Barron, Bayfield, Burnett, Chippewa, Douglas, Dunn, Iron, Pierce, Polk, Price, Rusk, Sawyer, St. Croix, Washburn

 

Candy Evenson
Associate Director of Area TMG ICA Operations
(715) 418-9360
CEvenson@tmgwisconsin.com