IRIS Consultant Biography

Back to search results

  Consultant Name Lori Hill
  Company Name TMG
  Phone Number 844-864-8987

Work History (starting with most recent)

Name of Agency Date of Employment Job Title
TMG 3/21/16 IRIS Consultant

Care Responsibilities

Your TMG IRIS consultant is your partner as you create a plan that meets your needs and stays within your IRIS budget. Your TMG IRIS consultant can connect you to resources in your area, and will be a great source of information for any questions you have

Educational Background

Name of Institution Major/Degree Degree Obtained Date Obtained
North East Wisconsin Technical College Marketing/Retail Management Associates Yes 12/1/92
Milwaukee Area Technical Colllege Human Services Associates Yes 5/1/09


Name of Certification / Accreditation Certifying Agency Date Certification was Obtained

Specialties (e.g., working with autism, the elderly, employment for people with disabilities or youth in transition, mental health, experience with assisted technology)

Prior to coming to TMG I worked for 4 years with individuals who experienced physical and mental health concerns work towards achieving their goals to securing employment. I worked for 3 years at an Adult Day Program for individuals with disabilities implementing, following and supporting individual service plan.

County/Region I'm familiar with


Languages or Communication Skills


I'm comfortable with pets in the home


More about me

How do you Partner with people to 'clear the path ahead'?
Taking time to listen and understand an individuals goals and implementing together the steps to achieve them.

What's your favorite thing about being an IRIS consultant?
My favorite thing about being a TMG IRIS Consultant is the opportunity to meet new people and learn what is important to them.

What past experience prepared you to become an IRIS Consultant?
I have experience working with adults with disabilities who attended an adult day program implementing, following and supporting individuals plan. I have experience working with individual receiving temporary assistance for needy families who were addressing barriers to employment such as physical concerns, mental health or caring for family member.

What do you enjoy doing in your free time?
In my free time I enjoy time with family, spending time outside during warmer weather and keeping up with my garden. I also enjoying looking through recipes and finding something new to try.

WI DHS/DLTC/F-01486 (04/2015)